Our Employees

Bethany

Controller
info@zmcycle.com

Amy

Finance Manager
finance1@zmcycle.com

Lea

Finance Manager
finance@zmcycle.com

Tammy

Administrative Assistant

Jim Persin

Service Manager
Director Latrobe H.O.G.

Rick Clemence

Service Consultant

T.J. Andy

Service Consultant

Bobby Sproat

Rentals
Service Consultant
rentals@zmcycle.com

Chuck Clark

Damage Estimates
Warranty Administrator
service@zmcycle.com

Mark Vanderelli

E-Commerce Manager
Mark@zmcycle.com

Dax Dillman

Manager Vehicle Sales
sales@zmcycle.com

John Schake

Vehicle Sales

Ryan Wingard

Vehicle Sales
ryan@zmcycle.com

Adam Williams

Vehicle Sales
awilliams@zmcycle.com

Jason Carney

Vehicle Sales
sales2@zmcycle.com

Joe Mullaly

Vehicle Sales
joe@zmcycle.com

Bob Vogel

Vehicle Sales
bvogel@zmcycle.com

Mike Collins

Vehicle Sales
mcollins@zmcycle.com

Bruce Minich

Sales / Transport Manager

Doug McMahan

Manager Parts
parts@zmcycle.com

Jeff Shick

Parts Consultant

Ian Brown

Parts Consultant

Joel Yandrick

Parts Consultant

Dione

Receiver/Shipper

Kori

MotorClothes® Manager
motorclothes@zmcycle.com

Katie

MotorClothes®

Aly

MotorClothes®

Aubrey

MotorClothes®

Misty

MotorClothes®
Inventory Control

Linda

MotorClothes®
Inventory Control

P.J. Homick

Master of Technology

Joe Shandel

Service Technician

"Skip" Gross

Service Technician

Don Fritz

Master of Technology

R.J. McMahan

Master Technician

Dave Frank

Master Technician

Matt Marshall

Master of Technology

Ryan Himes

Service Technician

Larry Ryan

Service Technician

Nick Laughner

Master of Technology

Jake Artman

Service Technician

Matt Galando

Hydro-Tech

Harry Sands

Hydro-Tech

Lou Lewis

Facilities Engineer